Launch Day: Take a Sip, Take a Breath and Go… A Journey Through Motherhood

Today is the day I’ve been waiting for and working towards. 

It’s official Launch Day. 

My book is on Amazon available for purchase. It’s in paperback. It’s also in ebook and the ebook is on free promotion. It is now free to download it and it will be on free promo for a couple of days. 
Check my book, let me know know your thoughts and comments by leaving a review. 
Reviews serve an important purpose it helps me know how I can help by better reaching my audience. It also helps get out and spread the word to others. Thus my story and message can be shared more. 
Feel free to share, share, share and spread the word near and far. Any shares and help wirh spreading the word and reviews would ge immensely ans profoundly helpful. I would be forever thankful. 
This book was possible because of Self Publishing School, Chandler Bolt, my coach Jed, Andrea Jackson who is responsible for the amazing cover, my amazing editor and formatter.  This also wouldnt be possible without your amazing help, support, love, kindness, generosity ans graciousness 
I’m truly deeply and profoundly grateful for the love and support of my book and me in my author journey. 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜
Take a Sip, Take a Breath and Go…: A Journey Through Motherhood https://www.amazon.com/dp/1687543771/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_DVZKDbNYZQZ4N

About Heartfelt Meditations

I am a published author and was published in 2011. My passions in writing involves my journey through motherhood, my faith and my love for America and our history. I live in Louisiana bur am from Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment